Helping Hands Ministries

Printable Shield of Faith

Seven days a week, God willing, Mike writes and publishes his Shield of Faith.  It goes out as an email with a link back to these printable PDF files.  He’s never been a businessman who charges money for his wares.  God gifted all of us with language and ideas.  He is amazed by God’s grace and generosity, and prays that you will be blessed … and bless others freely with the truth.  Please share and publish these articles freely.  Mike and Paulie pay their modest bills from donations offered freely by Christians.  Donate here.

The Truth Unfurled — Tuesday, July 16, 2019

The Never Silent Minority — Monday, July 15, 2019

The Always Silent Majority — Friday, July 12, 2019

The American Way — Thursday, July 11, 2019

Wake Up — Wednesday, July 10, 2019

The Peaceable Fruit of Righteousness — Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Still Born Watchmen — Friday, July 5, 2019

Thrown into Confusion — Thursday, July 4, 2019

Break Away … Learn the News — Wednesday, July 3, 2019 

The Hidden Spirit of the Wilderness — Tuesday, July 2, 2019

The god of this World — Monday, July 1, 2019

Fright Wing Watch — Friday, June 28, 2019

Men Without Chests — Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Opposing Sodom by Force — Tuesday, June 25, 2019

The Exhilaration of a Vice — Monday, June 24, 2019

Be Angry and Sin Not — Saturday, June 22, 2019

Trump’s Paula White Ploy — Friday, June 21, 2019

Run — Thursday June 20, 2019

Book of the Law — Wednesday June 19, 2019

Heal Their Land — Tuesday June 18, 2019

Honor Your Father and Mother — Monday June 17, 2019

Fear Him Fathers — Sunday June 16,2019

Holy Dwelling — Friday June 14, 2019

Sex Deeply? — Thursday June 13, 2019

Does Not Boast — Wednesday June 12, 2019

Peacemakers — Tuesday June 11, 2019

Witnesses — Monday June 10, 2019

DEMONrats — June 7, 2019

DEMONcrats — June 6, 2019

Grace — Wednesday June 5, 2019

Sin — Tuesday June 4, 2019

Divisiveness — Monday June 3, 2019

Thrown Out — Sunday June 2, 2019

Father and Mother — Saturday June 1, 2019

666 — Friday, May 31, 2019

Do Nothing(s) — Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Governors — Tuesday May 28, 2019

Two Sides — Monday May 27, 2019

Killary Clinton — Sunday May 26. 2019

Bastards — Saturday May 25, 2019

A Good Word — Friday May 24, 2019

Inward Marketing — Thursday, May 23, 2019

The Police Serve Lucifer Now — Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Fritz Spencer — Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Choirboy Conley’s League — Monday, May 20, 2019

The Nemesis of Maine — Sunday, May 19, 2019

Gawwwlly Andy — Saturday, May 18, 2019

Thumb Sucking — Friday, May 17, 2019

Train Up a Child — Thursday, May 16, 2019

As Maine Goes So Goes the Nation — Wednesday, May 15, 2019

The Kills of Mills — Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Blood Queen — Monday, May 13, 2019

Tolkien:  Invisible Things — Friday, May 10, 2019

Worldly Sorrow — Thursday, May 9, 2019

Good Stewards — Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Crucified — Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Offensive — Monday, May 6, 2019

Political Maggots — Tuesday, April 30, 2019

UPDATE: Matrimony Day God’s Way — Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This